Page 1 of 1

Why does 'View/Print Log' show my 'Saved' folder as empty?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:46 pm
by AlphaMedia
When you receive a PinkNoteĀ®, if you just click the "Trash" button when you want to remove the message from the screen the message will be sent to the "Trash" folder. However, if you click the "Save" button the message will be sent to your "Saved" folder. You can also pick what folder you want to save the message to by clicking the up arrow next to the "Save" button.